Executive Team

Andrea Miller, President
Andrew Stern, Chief Operating Officer


Aharisi BonnerOffice Administrator,
Danielle Castaldi-Micca, Director of Governmental and Political Affairs
Stephanie Corleto, Digital Communications Manager
Lauren Coy, Long-Acting Reversible Contraception (LARC) Manager
Anatalia Diaz, Executive Assistant
Ellen K. Goetz, Institutional Relations
Jordan Goldberg, Senior Policy Advisor
Emily Kadar, Government Affairs and Advocacy Manager
Rose MacKenzie, Senior Policy Counsel
Meredith KormesAssociate Director of State Initiatives
Jenny Dodson Mistry, Senior Manager of Special Initiatives
Talia Nadel, Development Assistant
Christina Perez, Special Events and Development Manager
Maria Elena Perez, Chief Program Officer
Delaine Powerful, Youth Initiatives Coordinator
Jamie Roseman, Deputy Director of Development
Kate Supple, Director of Finance and Administration
Tara Sweeney, Vice President for Communications
Melissa Toala, Manager of Youth Initiatives 
Winnie Ye, Policy and Program Associate
Stephanie Zapata, Youth Education Associate
Annie Zegers, Communications Associate