Event Details

Tuesday, April 30 2019
Ziegfeld Ballroom
141 West 54th Street
12:00 Luncheon


Photos from
Champions of Choice 2018

Champions of Choice
Benefit Committee

Honorary Chairs: Caroline Hirsch, Cindi Leive, Nancy Silverman

Christine Quinn, Co-Chair
Andrew Stern, Co-Chair
Kim Chirls
Julie F. Kay
Heidi Lurensky
Jane Pollock
Laura Ross, MD
Abigail Schumer
Audrey Spiegel
Mila Tuttle
Sharon Weinberg

Please contact Christina Perez at cperez@nirhealth.org or (646) 520-3507 for sponsorship, table and ticket purchases.